Mitarbeiter*innen und Vorstand

Adresse

Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung Schleswig-Holstein e.V.
Heiligendammer Str. 15, 24106 Kiel
Tel: (0431) 9066 130
Fax: (0431) 9066 134
E-Mail: info@boell-sh.de

Unser Vorstand

Mirjam Gläser
E glaeser@boell-sh.de

Uta Röpcke
E roepcke@boell-sh.de

Martin Kastranek
E kastranek@boell-sh.de

Dirk Scheelje
E scheelje@boell-sh.de

Frierderike Löffert-Pokatis
E pokatis@boell-sh.de

Dr. Harald Schmid
E schmid@boell-sh.de

Gudrun Neuper
E neuper@boell-sh.de

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung
Heino Schomaker                   
T  0431 9066131
E schomaker@boell-sh.de

Buchhaltung
Nina Mertens
T 0431 9066138
E mertens@boell-sh.de

Meere
Peter Wiebe
T 0431 66940581
E wiebe@boell-sh.de

Kutur
Franziska Schindler
T 0431 9066 130
E schindler@boell-sh.de

Digitalisierung/Meere
Ulrich Bähr
T 0431 66940581
E baehr@boell-sh.de

Digitalisierung
Arne Stenger
T 0431 66949501
E stenger@boell-sh.de

Digitalisierung
Gunda Petersen
T 0431 88729525
E petersen@boell-sh.de

Kultur
Agathe Stralla
T 0491 30034 027
E stralla@boell-sh.de

Nachhaltigkeit
Doris Lorenz
T 0431 9066 132
E lorenz@boell-sh.de

Nachhaltigkeit
Julica Voigt
T 0431 9066135
E voigt@boell-sh.de

Kultur
Anke Müffelmann
T 0431 9066136
E mueffelmann@boell-sh.de

Digitalisierung
Tilman Bretschneider
E bretschneider@boell-sh.de

Inklusion/Jugend/Gleichstellung
Helen Ruck
T 0431 9066133
E ruck@boell-sh.de

Freiwilliges Ökologisches Jahr
Gregor Jetter
T 0431 9066130
E jetter@boell-sh.de

Freiwilliges Ökologisches Jahr
Jaqueline Müller
T 0431 9066130
E mueller@boell-sh.de